skip navigation


    Denton County Spartans

    The Denton County Spartans Hockey Club competes in the AT&T Metroplex High School Hockey League. The team includes players who attend the following: Argyle ISD, Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD, Denton ISD, Little Elm ISD, Northwest ISD, Hebron HS, Lake Dallas ISD, Lewisville HS and The Colony HS. If you attend one of these schools or are home-schooled and live in one of these districts, you are eligible to join our team. Students in grades 8 through 12 are eligible to play. 7th graders MAY be eligible pending waiver approval.

    2019 Seniors

    2018-2019 Fall Season

    Register now for the 2018-2019 Fall Season!



    Hockey Shift - Scores and Stats

    Link to Hockey Shift for stats, scores and schedule


    Please consider making a tax deductible donation to our organization ($50 minimum).

    Use the PayPal donation button below and you can help support our players.

    This is a great opportunity for friends and relatives too!