skip navigation


End of Season Banquet - Postponed

Unfortunately, we have decided to postpone our end of season banquet.  Our primary responsibility is the safety of our players and their families.  We will let you know if/when we are able to reschedule. Please stay safe and healthy and we hope to see everyone again soon.

2020 Varsity Silver 2 - City Champions! Congrats!



2019-2020 Varsity Spartans

2019-2020 Junior Varsity Spartans

Please Donate

Click Here to support the Denton County Spartans, a 501(c)(3) organization.


Stats and Standings

Link to league stats, scores and schedules.